Are you sure you want to delete
Are you sure you want to cancel
Are you sure you want to disable ?
Are you sure you want to enable ?
Are you sure you want to return System to inventory of ? This will remove it from its current Account and prevent it from from functioning until it is added to another Account.
Are you sure you want to remove from Community ? This will remove all community content from related Accounts and touchscreens.
Are you sure?
Note that only communicator level roles have the option to toggle this on or off and caregiver roles are explicitly alertable contacts.
For example, you may want family member to be able to send and receive letters as a communicator but disallow alerts from delivering to them. In this case you'd set the user up as a communicator and uncheck the Alertable Contact option.